Marksmanship Badge

<< Previous in Army Badges Next in Army Badges >>

Product Options

Badge Or Bar:
Our Low Price: Starting at $2.75
Manufacturer: Uniform Accessories Unlimited
Each item listed in drop down menu is sold searately.
The United States Army issues marksmanship badges to enlisted personnel at three different qualification levels; expert, sharpshooter, and marksman. Suspended from the badge are qualification bars that indicate the specific weapon(s) in which the soldier has qualified. Qualification bars are authorized for the following weapons (listed with exact inscription):
AA Arty
Auto Rifle
Field Artillery
Tank Weapons
Submachine Gun
Rocket Launcher
Recoilless Rifle
Small Bore Rifle
Small Bore Pistol

Only three marksmanship badges are authorized for wear at one time and each may only have up to three qualification bars.

Army marksmanship qualification badges are not permanent awards. Each soldier must, at a minimum, re-qualify every 12 month with the same weapon and at the same level in order to continue to wear a specific marksmanship badge and qualification bar. If a Soldier does not re-qualify within 12 month, the badge and/or qualification bar is no longer authorized for wear.

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.